Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken.
25 mars 2010

Prenons le temps qu'il nous faut...

Honey you are a rock
Upon which I stand
And I come here to talk
I hope you understand

The Green Eyes
Yeah, the spotlight shines upon you
And how could anybody deny you

I came here with a load
And it feels so much lighter now I met you
And honey you should know
That I could never go on without you

Green Eyes

Honey you are the sea
Upon which I float
And I came here to talk
I think you should know

That Green Eyes,
You're the one that I wanted to find
And anyone who tries to deny you
Must be out of their mind

Because I came here with a load
And it feels so much lighter since I met you
And honey you should know
That I could never go on without you

Green Eyes, Green Eyes...
Ho,ho,ho
Ho,ho,ho
Ho,ho,ho
Ho,ho,ho...

Honey you are a rock
Upon which I stand.

If only it was true.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken.
  • La vie c'est un manège, on danse quelques temps et le tour s'arrête. Plus on s'amuse et plus l'arrêt est brutal. Plus la tristesse gagne en action et les souvenirs deviennent des douleurs qu'on ne veut plus quitter.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken.
Derniers commentaires
Publicité